Auteur Topic: The Johnny Guitar Watson DCC Delight Mix - Ben Liebrand - 1 mei 2021 20:00  (gelezen 135 keer)

dekkersj

  • Global Moderator
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Berichten: 10.874
  • Hop doet leven!
    • amorgignitamorem.nl
Johhny Guitar Watson Online Release Party

Original site

Promo



Zoom has added the possibility to use High-Def, Stereo Audio, but a wired connection would be preferred.
Make sure you download the application prior to the release party and use the settings provided in the link.
That way the performances will be available for your maximum viewing and listening pleasure.
Ben Liebrand will present the The Johnny Guitar Watson DCC Delight Mix live on May 1st, during the online release party.
The new JGW DCC will come in two different versions, including another spectacular Jeremy Heiden Patreon special.
May 1st. Save the date.
11AM Los Angeles
8PM Amsterdam
7PM London
2PM New York
6PM UTC

Groet,
Jacco
Advies impulsresponsie: hernoem extensie van "pdf" naar "7z", en uitpakken.
:::
Advies digitale volumeregelaar (max): -2,72 dB (= 73,1%).
:::
"Om jezelf te blijven, moet je continu veranderen." Broeder Benedikt

Vintage lover

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Berichten: 9.012
  • Platenspelers en zo.
Re: The Johnny Guitar Watson DCC Delight Mix - Ben Liebrand - 1 mei 2021 20:00
« Reactie #1 Gepost op: 30 april 2021, 12:29:37 »
Die lp heb ik,klinkt vet.
Lenco L70.
Luxman L507s.  Sansui ta-500.  Denon dcd 2700.
 Kef ls50  Cabasse Prao.    HK 6550.  Composed dv1 dt.
Emt 938.  Garrard hf4-mono   Phono Dude dht Rob. Harmonizers Sonore. Durop phonostage.
I love vintage.

renes

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Berichten: 7.608
  • Muziek breng je ten gehore met buizenversterkers.
Re: The Johnny Guitar Watson DCC Delight Mix - Ben Liebrand - 1 mei 2021 20:00
« Reactie #2 Gepost op: 30 april 2021, 12:57:35 »
Hij is ooit begonnen als bluesgitarist, dat vind ik dan weer mooier. Funk is niet zo mijn ding maar JGW is natuurlijk wel een geweldig muzikant.
Eens buizen altijd buizen.